search Give

Our Team

Ministerial Staff

  • team

    Rev. Eddie Murphy

    Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care

    713.434.4060

    emurphy@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Rev. J. Allen Johnson, Jr.

    Associate Pastor of Evangelism

    713.434.4021

    jjohnson@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Dr. Tanya Ingram

    Associate Pastor of Christian Education

    713.434.4073

    tingram@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Rev. Gary Mack

    Associate Pastor of Family Life

    713-434-4058

    familylife@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Christopher Watkins

    Associate Pastor of Worship & Arts

    713-434-4059

    cwatkins@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Cheryl Drain

    Director of Children's Ministry

    713.434.4072

    cdrain@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Kirisma Evans

    Director of Worship

    713.434.4065

    kevans@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Rev. Eric McMillan, Jr.

    Associate Pastor of Youth

    713-434-4099

    emcmillanjr@newfaithchurch.org

Music Ministry

  • team

    Richard Chance

    Music Ministry

  • team

    Melvin Johnson

    Music Ministry

  • team

    AJ Moyler

    Music Ministry

  • team

    Quinton Smith

    Bass Guitarist

Media Ministry / Marketing

  • team

    Brittany Stewart

    Media Team

    713-434-4000

  • team

    Jazmine Pasley

    Media Manager

    713.434.4056

  • team

    Hamilton Howard

    Media Team

  • team

    Fredrick Spikes

    Media Team

  • team

    George Brown

    Media Team

Administrative Staff

  • team

    Ursha White

    Ministry Engagement Manager

  • team

    Rachael White

    Executive Administrator

    713.434.4050

  • team

    Jessica Fitler

    Chief Financial Officer

    713.434.4052

  • team

    Rev. Ted Williams, Jr.

    Ministry Assistant

  • team

    Ronald Jackson

    Executive Director

    713-434-4020

  • team

    Coach Mick Frazier

    Director of Family Life Center

    713.434.4064

Building and Grounds

  • team

    Edwar Villacorta

    Maintenance Team

  • team

    Edward Dickens

    Maintenance Team