search Give

Our Team

Ministerial Staff

  • team

    Rev. Eddie Murphy

    Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care

    713.434.4060

    emurphy@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Rev. J. Allen Johnson, Jr.

    Associate Pastor / Youth & Young Adults

    713.434.4021

    jjohnson@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Dr. Tanya Ingram

    Director of Christian Education

    tingram@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Cheryl Drain

    Director of Children's Ministry

    713.434.4073

    cdrain@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Dejuan Adamson

    Director of Music

    713.434.4059

    dadamson@newfaithchurch.org

  • team

    Kirisma Evans

    Director of Worship

    713.434.4065

    kevans@newfaithchurch.org

Music Ministry

  • team

    Richard Chance

    Music Ministry

  • team

    Melvin Johnson

    Music Ministry

  • team

    Ryan Materre

    Music Ministry

  • team

    Omar Perez

    Music Ministry

  • team

    AJ Moyler

    Music Ministry

Media Ministry / Marketing

  • team

    Monique Williams

    Media Director

    713.434.4099

  • team

    Jazmine Pasley

    Editor

    713.434.4056

  • team

    Brittany Stewart

    Media Production

    713.434.4064

  • team

    Hamilton Howard

    Media Team

Administrative Staff

  • team

    Rachael White

    Executive Administrator

    713.434.4050

  • team

    Jessica Fitler

    Chief Financial Officer

    713.434.4064

  • team

    Rev. Ted Williams, Jr.

    Graphic Designer / Production

    713.434.4091

  • team

    Chelsea Allen

    Accounting Clerk

    713.434.4053

  • team

    Robin Henry

    Director of Church Relations and Membership Services

    713-434-4054

  • team

    Ronald Jackson

    Director of Connections

Building and Grounds

  • team

    Lance Williams

    Chief Operating Officer

    713.434.4058

  • team

    Eddie Johnson

    Plant and Grounds

  • team

    Maxie Woods

    Maintenance Team

  • team

    Edwar Villacorta

    Maintenance Team

  • team

    Miriam Ortez

    Maintenance Team

  • team

    Edward Dickens

    Maintenance Team